Transformers: Earthspark Series Exclusive Clip

Meet the next generation of heroes in Transformers: EarthSpark, streaming this fall.

Optimus Prime Transformers Earthspark

Paramount+ original animated series Transformers: EarthSpark announced the voice cast during San Diego Comic-Con. The all-new animated series (26 episodes) introduces a new generation of Transformers robots. They are the first Transformers robots to be born on Earth, and together with the human family who welcomes them in and cares for them, they’ll redefine what it means to be a family. Transformers: EarthSpark will debut exclusively on Paramount+ in the U.S. in November and on Paramount+ and select Nickelodeon channels internationally. 

The new voice cast and their EarthSpark characters are:

Sydney Mikayla as Robby Malto, Zion Broadnax  Morgan ‘Mo’ Malto, Benny Latham as Dot Malto, Jon Jon Briones as Alex Malto, Kathreen Khavari as Twitch Malto, Zeno Robinson as Thrash Malto, Danny Pudi as Bumblebee, Alan Tudyk  as Optimus Prime, Rory McCann as Megatron, Cissy Jones as Elita-1 and Diedrich Bader as Mandroid.

Watch more Trailers and Subscribe to our YouTube.

Sean Tajipour is the Founder and Editor of Nerdtropolis and the host of the Moviegoers Society Podcast. He is also a member of the Critics Choice Association. You can follow on Twitter and Instagram @Seantaj.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Movie News, Reviews, Interviews, and Trailers - Nerdtropolis

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: