Thunderbolts Cast Announced

Marvel Studios has announced the cast of the Thunderbolts.


The previously announced Thunderbolts movie has revealed its cast. The movie will feature Sebastian Stan, Florence Pugh, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Hannah John-Kamen, Wyatt Russell, Olgas Kurylenko, and David Harbour. The new team will include Red Guardian, Ghost, US Agent, Taskmaster, Bucky Barnes, and Yelena. Thunderbolts will be in theaters on July 26th, 2024.

  • Sebastian Stan as the Winter Soldier
  • Florence Pugh as Yelena Belova/Black Widow II
  • David Harbour as Red Guardian
  • Wyatt Russell as John Walker/USAgent
  • Hannah John-Kamen as Ghost
  • Olga Kurylenko as Taskmaster
  • Julia Louis-Dreyfuss as Contessa

Read more News and Subscribe to our YouTube.

Sean Tajipour is the Founder and Editor of Nerdtropolis and the host of the Moviegoers Society Podcast. He is also a member of the Critics Choice Association. You can follow on Twitter and Instagram @Seantaj.

2 thoughts on “Thunderbolts Cast Announced

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Movie News, Reviews, Interviews, and Trailers - Nerdtropolis

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: