The Muppets Mayhem – Series Trailer

The Electric Mayhem Band return in The Muppets Mayhem.

The Electric Mayhem Band in The Muppets Mayhem.

The Muppets Mayhem is coming to Disney+. It stars Lilly Singh, Tahj Mowry, Saara Chaudry, and The Electric Mayhem Band. The series based on characters created by Jim Henson will premiere with all episodes on Disney+ on May 10th, 2023. Watch the trailer below!


“The Muppets Mayhem” follows The Electric Mayhem Band — Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone, and Lips on trumpet — on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive, Nora Singh (Singh), the old-school Muppet band comes face-to-face with the current-day music scene as they finally try to record their first studio album.

Watch more Trailers and Subscribe to our YouTube.

Sean Tajipour is the Founder and Editor of Nerdtropolis and the host of the Moviegoers Society Podcast. He is also a member of the Critics Choice Association. You can follow on Twitter and Instagram @Seantaj.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: